Testimonials

stars

I have been coming to Columbus Women’s Care since January and I came in with a goal and left with everything I needed and I had a team behind me for my journey. The staff are so nice and the entire atmosphere is so comforting. I have had the pleasure of having Dr Rich and Dr Mica mcCord and working with them I have achieved so many goals. My health is better and my weight. The best place to ever go. I love them so much.

Latonya T. 

April 2019


stars

I love Columbus Women’s care center. The ladies treat me really well and welcomed me with open arms. I got the best MidWife Carol. I recommend woman to go to Columbus Women’s care center and seeing Carol.

Kartier H.

April 2019


stars

“I became interested in FemTouch after the birth of my second child. Incontinence was an issue and it started to interfere with my active lifestyle. I am a long distance runner and could no longer run long distance races so I decided to do something about it. Femtouch dramatically decreased my urinary incontinence and also improved my sex life, making intercourse more comfortable and pleasurable. My husband even noticed a dramatic difference after the first session. I would highly recommend this procedure to women who suffer from urinary incontinence, vaginal dryness and uncomfortable intercourse.”

A.E.

January 2019


stars

“Mica is phenomenal. There’s really no other way to put it. She’s supportive and helps me make educated decisions about my body and birth control. She also is extremely friendly and personable. It makes the already uncomfortable experience of Having someone in your privates way more bearable. She also is really good about giving advice in tips on health that apply to me and my lifestyle. 100% recommend if you’re in Columbus.”

Ada N.

September 2018


stars

“This was place is the best! I went here my whole pregnancy, the staff is caring and always friendly. If you leave a voicemail, they call back within a hour, they are always able to get you in as early as the same day! They will do whatever they can to always make sure you are taken care of! Micah is great! Sosa delivered my baby, and he did such a great job! Definitely would refer this OBGYN over and over again!”

Alexis W.

May 2018


stars

“My experience was amazing!!! The office was always clean, had soft music playing and smelled great. The staff was always professional and courteous. Dr. Sosa delivered my baby recently and he was very kind and made sure I was aware of everything that was going on during my cesarean. Dr. Richey is super sweet and is very easy to talk to if you have questions and concerns. Micha and I joked around with baby names for my newborn and all doctors were extremely supportive during/after my pregnancy.

If you’re looking for a professional & caring staff, then you need to set up an appointment at Columbus Women’s Care.”

Camron T.

May 2018


stars

“CWC is by far the best OB/GYN office I’ve been to! From the office staff to my OB, Dr. Richey who is the best! I appreciate how everyone is so friendly and Dr. Richey is so down to earth and is easy to talk to and ask questions. It’s been so great having them throughout my pregnancy and for my gyno needs.”

Lottie C.

May 2018


stars

“So very loving, really care about you and your baby!! No matter how many times you call due to pain or scared of labor all staff was very helpful and so caring!! I love this office very much”

Jay F.

May 2018


stars

“I started going to cwc six years ago when I had my second child they are so awesome Dr Richie delivered my baby girl and she did a great job she was kind and patient with me my third child Dr Parker delivered during the snow storm and 2013 i miss him bunches Dr Sosa was supposed to but my little angle came a few days early I love all three of those doctors they are so friendly and I feel welcomed ever time I go there. Now I can’t for get about the nurses they are so awesome to and nice. I just recently went back to them for my fourth child and nothing as changed about them I unfortunately suffers a miscarriage and Dr Sosa was just so nice to me and the nurse to they gave me encouraging words and hugs knowing I was going through alot mentally but I recommend this obgyn to every one because they treat you like family and I love it thanks cwc for everything I will be seeing you guys again soon.”

Tabitha T.

January 2018


stars

“This is the most comprehensive and wonderful OB/GYN office in the city! Drs. Parker (retired), Ritchie, & Sosa, along with Nurse Practitioner Lindsey Daniel & Midwife Mica Alexander, are very informative and personable and they all do whatever they can to answer all of your questions and make you feel completely at ease in their care! I am a mother of 10 children, and I and my family members have received all of our excellent prenatal care, deliveries gynecological services, plus any inpatient or outpatient procedures from either Dr. Parker, Ritchie or Sosa. And as a plus, as an African-American woman, it is awesome to have Dr. Ritchie available to handle and care for any of my needs as well. I would recommend Columbus Women’s Care to anyone who is looking for a top quality OB/GYN service!!!”

Denisha B.

May 2017


Request Appointment
Phone: (614) 755-4200
CWC Beauty: (614) 852-2940


Request
An Appointment

  • * All indicated fields must be completed.
    Please include non-medical questions and correspondence only.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Offices


Office Hours
Monday: 8:00am-6:45pm
Tuesday: 8:00am-6:45pm
Wednesday: 8:00am-6:45pm
Thursday: 8:00am-6:45pm
Friday: 8:00am-1:45pm
Saturday: 9:00am-12:00pm


Office Hours
Thursday: 9:00am-5:00pm