Testimonials

stars

“Mica is phenomenal. There’s really no other way to put it. She’s supportive and helps me make educated decisions about my body and birth control. She also is extremely friendly and personable. It makes the already uncomfortable experience of Having someone in your privates way more bearable. She also is really good about giving advice in tips on health that apply to me and my lifestyle. 100% recommend if you’re in Columbus.”

Ada N.

September 2018


stars

“This was place is the best! I went here my whole pregnancy, the staff is caring and always friendly. If you leave a voicemail, they call back within a hour, they are always able to get you in as early as the same day! They will do whatever they can to always make sure you are taken care of! Micah is great! Sosa delivered my baby, and he did such a great job! Definitely would refer this OBGYN over and over again!”

Alexis W.

May 2018


stars

“My experience was amazing!!! The office was always clean, had soft music playing and smelled great. The staff was always professional and courteous. Dr. Sosa delivered my baby recently and he was very kind and made sure I was aware of everything that was going on during my cesarean. Dr. Richey is super sweet and is very easy to talk to if you have questions and concerns. Micha and I joked around with baby names for my newborn and all doctors were extremely supportive during/after my pregnancy.

If you’re looking for a professional & caring staff, then you need to set up an appointment at Columbus Women’s Care.”

Camron T.

May 2018


stars

“CWC is by far the best OB/GYN office I’ve been to! From the office staff to my OB, Dr. Richey who is the best! I appreciate how everyone is so friendly and Dr. Richey is so down to earth and is easy to talk to and ask questions. It’s been so great having them throughout my pregnancy and for my gyno needs.”

Lottie C.

May 2018


stars

“So very loving, really care about you and your baby!! No matter how many times you call due to pain or scared of labor all staff was very helpful and so caring!! I love this office very much”

Jay F.

May 2018


stars

“I started going to cwc six years ago when I had my second child they are so awesome Dr Richie delivered my baby girl and she did a great job she was kind and patient with me my third child Dr Parker delivered during the snow storm and 2013 i miss him bunches Dr Sosa was supposed to but my little angle came a few days early I love all three of those doctors they are so friendly and I feel welcomed ever time I go there. Now I can’t for get about the nurses they are so awesome to and nice. I just recently went back to them for my fourth child and nothing as changed about them I unfortunately suffers a miscarriage and Dr Sosa was just so nice to me and the nurse to they gave me encouraging words and hugs knowing I was going through alot mentally but I recommend this obgyn to every one because they treat you like family and I love it thanks cwc for everything I will be seeing you guys again soon.”

Tabitha T.

January 2018


stars

“This is the most comprehensive and wonderful OB/GYN office in the city! Drs. Parker (retired), Ritchie, & Sosa, along with Nurse Practitioner Lindsey Daniel & Midwife Mica Alexander, are very informative and personable and they all do whatever they can to answer all of your questions and make you feel completely at ease in their care! I am a mother of 10 children, and I and my family members have received all of our excellent prenatal care, deliveries gynecological services, plus any inpatient or outpatient procedures from either Dr. Parker, Ritchie or Sosa. And as a plus, as an African-American woman, it is awesome to have Dr. Ritchie available to handle and care for any of my needs as well. I would recommend Columbus Women’s Care to anyone who is looking for a top quality OB/GYN service!!!”

Denisha B.

May 2017


stars

“I am in overall amazement at the compassionate care I have always and continue to receive from Columbus Women’s Care. I have seen all the Providers in the practice and have no complaints at all! Dr. Richey is my primary OBGYN and has delivered both of my children! She is friendly, personable, and has a smile that will light up the room everytime! I cannot explain the amount of trust I have for this woman! She is ABSOLUTELY amazing & has been beyond supportive in some of my personal hardships. I will never go to another OB as long as she is in practice! I highly recommend this practice to anyone that is seeking a friendly, welcoming & comforting environment!”

Misti F.

February 2017


stars

“Being a high risk pregnancy, and being a single mom without the support of a ‘significant other’, has been challenging and scary at times, but the Columbus Women’s Care team has made me feel so comfortable and well taken care of, I’m sad I’ll have to get new doctors once my baby comes! I wish we could just continue going here!! Amazing staff”

Stephanie S.

January 2017


Request Appointment
Phone: (614) 755-4200
CWC Beauty: (614) 852-2940


Request
An Appointment

  • * All indicated fields must be completed.
    Please include non-medical questions and correspondence only.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Offices


Office Hours
Monday: 8:15am-6:15pm
Tuesday: 8:15am-6:15pm
Wednesday: 8:15am-6:15pm
Thursday: 8:15am-6:15pm
Friday: 8:00am-2:00pm
Saturday: By Appointment


Office Hours
Monday: 8:15am-6:15pm
Tuesday: 8:15am-6:15pm
Wednesday: 8:15am-6:15pm
Thursday: 8:15am-6:15pm
Friday: 8:00am-2:00pm
Saturday: By Appointment